Board of Directors

Family Ark Board of Directors (2019 – 2020)



Amy Semones – Board President
Attorney, Wilson & Semones Law Office


Brittany Blau
Attorney, Brittany Blau Law

Ann Carruthers
President, Clark-Floyd Prevent Child Abuse / System

Christopher Fox
Real Estate Broker/Family Ark Foster Parent

Grant Howard
Real Estate Broker/Home Builder

Kathy Satow
Independent Insurance Agent

Brett Stilwell
VP, Commercial Banking Relationships – Stock Yards Bank

Nathan Wolf – Honorary Lifetime Member
Retired, New Albany – Floyd County Schools

David Hillman – Honorary Lifetime Member
LMH Architecture, LLC